Aug 2013

Sofia Rivera wins Miss Peru World 2014 title

A Peruvian model girl, Sofia Rivera from Pasco has been crowned Miss Peru World 2014 by Fahsbender Elba (Miss Peru World 2013) at the Club Campestre Las Lagunas of the Plain on Wednesday night of 14th August, 2013.

Sofia Rivera,Miss Peru World 2014

Sofia Rivera will represent Peru at the 64th edition of Miss World beauty contest in 2014.

Diego Conroy,Mister World Peru

The representative of the department of Lambayeque, Diego Conroy has been awarded Mister World Peru for the First time at the same contest.

Miss World Peru 2014

Sofia Rivera’s Biography & Photo Gallery :

Sofia Rivera's biography

Sofia is 24 years old and 173 cm told. Her hometown is Cerro de Pasco. Sofia is an International Business Student and Professional Model. She has won many titles like Miss Sihouette 2010 and Miss Fugure/Yamille 2010.

Sofia Rivera in Bikini

Sofia Rivera in Swimsuit

Sofia Rivera Kroll

Miss Peru World 2014 Winners :

Miss Ucayali, Diana Rengifo Valencia has won the First Runner-up title and Miss Lima Region Sophia Venero has won the Second Runner-up title at the Miss Peru World 2014 beauty contest.

Sofia Rivera has won the Best Body Dermocell title, Best Attitude title, Miss Sihouette title and has also won Talent Show. Miss Arequipa, Cinthia Delgado has won the Miss Congeniality special award. Miss Lima Sophia Venero has won the Top Model title and the Best Smile award. Miss Piura, Brunella Fossa has won the Sports Award. Miss Madre de Dios, Veronica Gonzales has won the Beauty with Purpose title. Miss Amazonas, Stephanie Benalcazar has won the Multimedia Award and also won Miss Evolution Anti Age title.

Miss Peru World 2014 Contestants :

15 beauties were competed for the title Miss Peru World 2014 and for chance to represent Peru at the Miss World 2014.

All beauty contestants are as bellow :

Miss Pasco – Sofia Rivera, Miss Ucayali – Diana Rengifo, Miss Lima Region – Sophia Venero, Miss Cajamarca – Jimena Alarcon, Miss Arequipa – Cinthia Delgado, Miss Amazonas – Stephanie Benalcazar, Miss Huanuco – Priscilla Palermo, Miss Junin – Alejandra Balbuena, Miss Callao – Almond Castillo, Miss Ica – Elizabeth Marquez, Miss Lambayeque – Mariel Llontop, Miss La Libertad – Fiorella Valderrama, Miss Mother of God – Veronica Gonzales, Miss Lima – Debora Barrantes and Miss Piura – Brunella Fossa.

Leave a Reply